Certification of Competency in Business Analysis™ (CCBA®) is a reputed designation offered to professionals who successfully qualifies the CCBA® exam. The CCBA® is offered by the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA). The CCBA® certification program is based on extensive business analysis and is ideal for the ones who have experience and knowledge in business analysis. By achieving this certificate, a professional can exhibit their ability to understand business needs and determine effective solutions to fulfill the needs. Owing to the growing recognition and demand, more number of companies are hiring professionals with CCBA® designation.

Business Analysts, Software Analysts, Functional Analysts, Market Analyst, Project Managers,  Software Architects, Senior Programmers, Transition Analysts, Transition Managers, Transition Leads and all business analysis practitioners who want to be certified in recognition of their experience in the field.

Best Suited for:

The CCBA® certification program is mainly for the intermediate and senior business analyst. Business Analyst, Project Manager, Program Manager etc. are the best suited participants for CCBA training and certification program.

What is the difference between CCBA and CBAP certification?

CBAP is the higher level of Certification of Competency in Business Analysis (CCBA). CBAP credential holders establish their skills in complex and various size projects, whereas, CCBA practitioners demonstrate their skills to take greater responsibility. CCBA requires 3750 hours of experience and CBAP requires 7500 hours of experience for attaining the certification. CBAP exam has many situation-based questions while CCBA has knowledge and fact-oriented questions.

Name :
Email :
Contact Number :
Message :
Code :